Summoner Archetypes!! Ashes of Creation

Read more about Ashes of Creation ➜

Summoner..I hardly know her!? We go over Summoner Archetypes Time codes below! I kept looking off to the side because I had a bunch of notes/talking points on my other monitor. #mmorpg #pcgamer #ashesofcreationmmorpg #roleplay #characterdesign

Enchanter – 0:25
Necro- 8:29
Wild Blade- 12:11
SpellMancer- 17:16
Beast Master- 19:48
ShadowMancer- 21:50
Conjurer- 24:20
Broodwarden- 27:04


1 thought on “Summoner Archetypes!! Ashes of Creation”

  1. Time codes in the Description!
    2 quick points
    1. 3 types of tanks are Shield, evasion and CC
    2. The ps1 game was Heart of Darkness. 1 of the first 3 games that made me fall in love with video games!

    Have a great day!


Leave a Comment